Contact Us

Contact our knowledgable staff regarding print and online advertising, placing a classified ad, questions about your classified ad, distribution and issues regarding The Franklin Shopper website.

Our Location

25 Penncraft Avenue
4th Floor Suite 405
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Telephone & Fax

Phone: (717) 263-0359
Fax: (717) 263-1314

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday
8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Get In Touch

Classified Ads

Lydia Kovach

classifieds@franklinshopper.com

Publisher

Margaret Booth-Ehle

mbehle@franklinshopper.com

Sales & Operations Manager

Mark Hollar

mhollar@franklinshopper.com

Distribution

Christina Dobbins

dm@franklinshopper.com

Graphic Design

Caroline Brindle

ads@franklinshopper.com

Webmaster

Bryan Rotz

brotz@franklinshopper.com

Employee Directory

Margaret Booth-Ehle

Margaret Booth-Ehle

Publisher

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 102
mbehle@franklinshopper.com

Mark Hollar

Mark Hollar

Sales & Operations Manager

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 133
(717) 746-8929
mhollar@franklinshopper.com

Pam Rock

Pam Rock

Business Manager

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 139
businessmanager@franklinshopper.com

Lydia Kovach

Lydia Kovach

Receptionist

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 0
lkovach@franklinshopper.com

Jack Swisher

Jack Swisher

Senior Account Executive

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 134
jackswisher@franklinshopper.com

Pam Fridinger

Pam Fridinger

Account Executive

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 135
pfridinger@franklinshopper.com

Jessica Holtry

Jessica Holtry

Inside Sales

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 130
insidesales@franklinshopper.com

Christina Dobbins

Christina Dobbins

Distribution Manager

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 136
dm@franklinshopper.com

Caroline Brindle

Caroline Brindle

Graphic Artist

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 0
cbrindle@franklinshopper.com

Megan Herren

Megan Herren

Graphic Artist

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 0
mherren@franklinshopper.com

Bryan Rotz

Bryan Rotz

Senior Developer

(717) 496-8302
brotz@franklinshopper.com