Contact Us

Contact our knowledgable staff regarding print and online advertising, placing a classified ad, questions about your classified ad, distribution and issues regarding The Franklin Shopper website.

Our Location

25 Penncraft Avenue
4th Floor Suite 405
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Telephone & Fax

Phone: (717) 263-0359
Fax: (717) 263-1314

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday
8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Get In Touch

Classified Ads

Lauren Grimes

classifieds@franklinshopper.com

Publisher

Margaret Booth-Ehle

mbehle@franklinshopper.com

General Advertising/Manager

Rick Heckman

manager@franklinshopper.com

Distribution

Sean Freeman

delivery@franklinshopper.com

Art Director

Amanda Bothe

ads@franklinshopper.com

Senior Developer/IT Support

Bryan Rotz

brotz@franklinshopper.com

Employee Directory

Margaret Booth-Ehle

Margaret Booth-Ehle

Publisher

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 102
mbehle@franklinshopper.com

Rick Heckman

Rick Heckman

General Manager

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 129
(717) 860-0169
manager@franklinshopper.com

Pam Rock

Pam Rock

Business Manager

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 139
businessmanager@franklinshopper.com

Lauren Grimes

Lauren Grimes

Receptionist

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 0
officemanager@franklinshopper.com

Jack Swisher

Jack Swisher

Senior Account Executive

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 134
jackswisher@franklinshopper.com

Pam Fridinger

Pam Fridinger

Account Executive

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 135
pfridinger@franklinshopper.com

Kimberly Swackhammer

Kimberly Swackhammer

Account Executive

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 132
kswackhammer@franklinshopper.com

Erika Atherton

Erika Atherton

Account Executive

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 143
eatherton@franklinshopper.com

Jessica Holtry

Jessica Holtry

Inside Sales

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 130
insidesales@franklinshopper.com

Sean Freeman

Sean Freeman

Distribution Manager

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 136
delivery@franklinshopper.com

Amanda Bothe

Amanda Bothe

Art Director

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 0
ads@franklinshopper.com

Esther White

Esther White

Graphic Artist

(717) 263-0359 Ext. 0
ewhite@franklinshopper.com

Bryan Rotz

Bryan Rotz

Senior Developer

(717) 496-8302
brotz@franklinshopper.com

Samantha Mooney

Samantha Mooney

Digital Media Marketing Specialist

(717) 496-8302
digitalmedia@franklinshopper.com